Our Clinical Team

Dr. Megan Phillips, Psy.D, PMH-C

To contact Megan about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-234-7535 or Megan@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Christina LaMonica, LCSW and Clinical Director

To speak with Christina about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-214-8370 or Christina@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Mary Jenkins, ACSW and Associate Director of Child and Adolescent Services

To speak with Mary about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-208-0980 or Mary@cottonwoodpsychology.com

Dr. Joanne Scott, Ed.D

To contact Joanne about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-210-8300 or Joanne@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Dr. Gurminder Sandhu

To contact Gurminder about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-214-8530 or Gurminder@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Dr. Priscilla Olmos

To contact Priscilla about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-549-3535 or Priscilla@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Violet Alcantar, LCSW

To speak with Violet about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-348-6900 or Violet@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Paige Cline, MFTA 

To speak with Paige about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 562-888-0768 or Paige@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Dr Brandon McQueen, Psy.D., LMFT

To talk to Brandon about his services, fees, and availability, you can contact him directly at 657-210-8200 or Brandon@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Ava Elmzadeh, LMFT

To talk to Ava about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-348-6904 or Ava@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Kristin Boyd, MFTA, PMH-C

To speak with Kristin about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-210-1803 or Kristin@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Elaine Brattain, MFTA

To speak with Elaine about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-214-0565 or Elaine@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Courtney Roserie, MFTA

To speak with Courtney about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-348-6901 or Courtney@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Eva DeCroix, MFTA

To speak with Eva about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-348-6902 or Eva@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Tennya Smith, MFTA

To speak with Eva about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-208-0981 or Tennya@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Nina Honeycutt, ASW

To speak with Nina about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-208-0981 or Nina@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Vanessa Rodriguez, Psy.D, Psychological Associate

To speak with Vanessa about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-214-0492 or Vanessa@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Dr. Rachael Berg-Martinez, Ph.D, PMH-C and Clinical Supervisor

To speak with Rachael about clinical supervision, you can contact her directly at 657-208-6734 Rachael@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Laura Ang-Singleton, APCC

To speak with Laura about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-331-5520 or Laura@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Amber Navarro, APCC

To speak with Amber about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-331-5510 or Amber@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Emily Bown MS, RDN

To speak with Emily about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 209-406-6754 or EmilyNutrition@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Cottonwood Psychology Center is proud to offer in-office & online cognitive-behavioral and strengths-based therapy in Anaheim, Yorba Linda, Villa Park, Tustin, Santa Ana, Irvine, Orange and surrounding areas.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close