Our Clinical Team

Dr. Megan Phillips, Psy.D, PMH-C

To contact Megan about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-234-7535 or Megan@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Dr. Joanne Scott, Ed.D

To contact Joanne about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-210-8300 or Joanne@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Dr. Anthony Shacar, PsyD

To contact Anthony about his services, fees, and availability, you can contact him directly at 657-208-0980 or Anthony@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Christina LaMonica, LCSW

To speak with Christina about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-214-8370 or Christina@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Violet Alcantar, LCSW

To speak with Violet about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-348-6900 or Violet@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Minnie Cho Amundson, LPCC

To speak with Minnie about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-214-8530 or Minnie@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Paige Cline, MFTA 

To speak with Paige about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 562-888-0768 or Paige@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Brandon McQueen, LMFT

To talk to Brandon about his services, fees, and availability, you can contact him directly at 657-210-8200 or Brandon@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Ava Elmzadeh, LMFT

To talk to Ava about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-348-6904 or Ava@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Katelyn Brown, LMFT

To speak with Katelyn about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-348-6902 or Katelyn@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Kristin Boyd, MFTA, PMH-C

To speak with Kristin about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-210-1803 or Kristin@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Elaine Brattain, MFTA

To speak with Elaine about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-214-0565 or Elaine@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Natalia Michaelson, ASW

To speak with Natalia about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-549-3535 or Natalia@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Nina Honeycutt, ASW

To speak with Nina about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-208-0981 or Nina@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Vanessa Rodriguez, Psychological Assistant

To speak with Vanessa about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-214-0492 or Vanessa@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Cottonwood Psychology Center is proud to offer in-office & online cognitive-behavioral and strengths-based therapy in Anaheim, Yorba Linda, Villa Park, Tustin, Santa Ana, Irvine, Orange and surrounding areas.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close