Our Clinical Team

Dr. Megan Phillips, Psy.D, PMH-C

To contact Megan about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-234-7535 or Megan@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Dr. Joanne Scott, Ed.D

To contact Joanne about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-210-8300 or Joanne@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Dr. Anthony Shacar, PsyD

To contact Anthony about his services, fees, and availability, you can contact him directly at 657-208-0980 or Anthony@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Jessica Vickers, LMFT

To speak with Jessica about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-210-0175 or Jessica@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Meredith Stanton, LMFT

To speak with Meredith about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-214-0467 or Meredith@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Sheila Brown, LMFT

To speak with Sheila about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-208-8898 or Sheila@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Christina LaMonica, LCSW

To speak with Christina about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-214-8370 or Christina@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Minnie Cho Amundson, LPCC

To speak with Minnie about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-214-8530 or Minnie@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Paige Cline, MFTA 

To speak with Paige about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 562-888-0768 or Paige@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Brandon McQueen, LMFT

To talk to Brandon about his services, fees, and availability, you can contact him directly at 657-210-8200 or Brandon@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Kristin Boyd, MFTA

To speak with Kristin about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-210-1803 or Kristin@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Elaine Brattain, LMFT

To speak with Elaine about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-214-0565 or Elaine@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Natalia Michaelson, ASW

To speak with Natalia about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-549-3535 or Natalia@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Vanessa Rodriguez, Psychological Assistant

To speak with Vanessa about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-214-0492 or Vanessa@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Cottonwood Psychology Center is proud to offer in office & online cognitive-behavioral and strengths-based therapy services to clients in Anaheim, Yorba Linda, Villa Park, Placentia, Orange and surrounding areas.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close