Our Clinical Team

IMG_1698 (1)

Dr. Megan Phillips, Psy.D, PMH-C

To contact Megan about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-234-7535 or Megan@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Dr. Joanne Scott, Ed.D

To contact Joanne about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-210-8300 or Joanne@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

47438184_266534734220334_5972948247600168960_n

Jessica Vickers, LMFT

To speak with Jessica about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 657-210-0175 or Jessica@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Primary Headshot May 2018

Paige Cline, MFTA 

To speak with Paige about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at 562-888-0768 or Paige@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Brandon McQueen, MFTA

To talk to Brandon about his services, fees, and availability, you can contact him directly at (657) 210-8200 or Brandon@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Kristin Boyd, MFTA

To speak with Kristin about her services, fees, and availability, you can contact her directly at (657) 210-1803 or Kristin@cottonwoodpsychology.com.

Cottonwood Psychology Center is proud to offer in office & online cognitive-behavioral and strengths-based therapy services to clients in Anaheim, Yorba Linda, Villa Park, Placentia, Orange and surrounding areas.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close